Search 738 Live Jobs

Love Mondays again!

Meet The Team

At Itchyfeet, we function as a dedicated team of proficient recruiters, committed to a non-commission structure. Our mission is to offer a personable, friendly, and professional service to guarantee the fulfillment of all your employment requirements. Within our work environment, our consultants have the freedom to stay true to their profession and excel in a demanding field. We prioritize a dynamic and enjoyable atmosphere where our team can derive satisfaction from making a positive impact, changing lives, and influencing the trajectory of businesses.

Jodie Baker

Jodie Baker

Director jodie@itchyfeet.im Offshore - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Shaun Baker

Shaun Baker

Director shaun@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Milling

Sarah Milling

Senior Executive Recruiter sarah@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Tom Hulme

Tom Hulme

Senior Executive Recruiter tom@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Pauline Walsh

Pauline Walsh

Senior Executive Recruiter pauline@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Rachel Gallienne

Rachel Gallienne

Senior Executive Recruiter rachel@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Laura Hockey

Laura Hockey

Senior Executive Recruiter laura@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Poppy Fry

Poppy Fry

Senior Recruiter poppy@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Juliette Gilbert

Juliette Gilbert

Senior Recruiter - On Maternity Leave team@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Josh Cohu

Josh Cohu

Senior Recruiter josh@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Helen Armstrong

Helen Armstrong

Senior Recruiter helen@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Jordan Christian

Jordan Christian

Senior Recruiter jordan@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Marley Baker

Marley Baker

Senior Recruiter marley@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Summer Ferbrache

Summer Ferbrache

Recruiter summer@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Holly Lindsay

Holly Lindsay

Recruiter holly@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Olivia Wheatley

Olivia Wheatley

Recruiter olivia@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Euan Whitmarsh

Euan Whitmarsh

Recruiter euan@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 1534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Emma Cottier

Emma Cottier

Recruiter emma@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Ema Abreu

Ema Abreu

Recruiter ema@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Michael Moss

Michael Moss

Recruiter michael@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720080 LinkedIn Profile
Lauren Bourne

Lauren Bourne

Recruiter team@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Ciera Ferguson

Ciera Ferguson

Marketing & Systems Administrator ciera@itchyfeet.je Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Operations Executive shelley@itchyfeet.gg Offshore - 01481 722817
Justin Baker

Justin Baker

Recruitment Administrator justin@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817
Catherine Harrison

Catherine Harrison

Recruitment Administrator catherine@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Lisa Hanna

Lisa Hanna

Recruitment Administrator lisa@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Susanna Gomes

Susanna Gomes

Recruitment Administrator susanna@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Anita Parkin

Anita Parkin

Operations Officer anita@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile