Search 1452 Live Jobs

Love Mondays again!

Meet The Team

At Itchyfeet we are a team, a team of expert recruiters who operate on a non-commission basis and aim to provide a personable, friendly and professional approach that will ensure all of your employment needs are met.  Our consultants are working in an environment where they will and can be true to their profession and can thrive within a highly pressurised profession, whilst having fun changing lives and shaping businesses.

Jodie Baker

Jodie Baker

Director jodie@itchyfeet.im Offshore - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Shaun Baker

Shaun Baker

Director shaun@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Wheeldon

Sarah Wheeldon

Senior/Executive Recruiter sarah@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Tom Hulme

Tom Hulme

Senior/Executive Recruiter tom@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Pauline Walsh

Pauline Walsh

Senior/Executive Recruiter pauline@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Rachel Gallienne

Rachel Gallienne

Senior/Executive Recruiter rachel@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137 LinkedIn Profile
Juliette Gilbert

Juliette Gilbert

Senior Recruiter juliette@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Laura Hockey

Laura Hockey

Senior Recruiter laura@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137
Stuart Wheeldon

Stuart Wheeldon

Senior Recruiter stuart@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Andy Whittaker

Andy Whittaker

Senior Recruiter andy@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Kelly Le Poidevin

Kelly Le Poidevin

Senior Recruiter kelly@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Poppy Fry

Poppy Fry

Senior Recruiter poppy@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Josh Cohu

Josh Cohu

Senior Recruiter josh@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Sandy Crockford

Sandy Crockford

Senior Rercruiter sandy@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088
Courtney McGlone

Courtney McGlone

Recruiter courtney@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Is this you?

Is this you?

Recruiter/Senior Recruiter Apply: jodie@itchyfeet.gg All Jurisdictions
Hannah Reid

Hannah Reid

Recruiter hannah@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Marley Baker

Marley Baker

Recruiter marley@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Ema Abreu

Ema Abreu

Recruiter ema@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Chelsea Tipper

Chelsea Tipper

Recruiter chelsea@itchyfeet.im 01624 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Jess Crocker

Jess Crocker

Recruiter jess@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Operations Executive shelley@itchyfeet.gg Offshore - 01481 722817
Ciera Ferguson

Ciera Ferguson

Marketing & Systems Assistant ciera@itchyfeet.je Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Justin Baker

Justin Baker

Recruitment Administrator justin@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137
Celine Tavares

Celine Tavares

Recruitment Administrator celine@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Catherine Harrison

Catherine Harrison

Recruitment Administrator catherine@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088
Freya Williams

Freya Williams

Recruitment Administrator freya@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Lisa Hanna

Lisa Hanna

Recruitment Administrator lisa@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996